The governing body is extremely supportive of the school and participates in all aspects of school development and events. Full governing body meetings take place each term and we invite child to present their work and discuss learning opportunities with governors once a term.

Our governing body consists of the following members.

Joanna Bailey – CEO

Sarah Rule – Head Teacher

Anthony SeniorChair

Lisa Rigg – Governor

Cathal Devlin – Parent Governor

Angela Jennings – Staff Governor

Clare Nicholas – Staff Governor

Lindsay Warren – Parent Governor

Tristan Keates – additional appointment

Sarah Langstaff – additional appointment

Governors are present at most events and can discuss aspects of school life and the progress Errington is demonstrating.

Governing Body Membership
Register of Business Interests - 2021
Errington Governing Body Meeting Attendance
Governance Policy
Translate »